AAHA Board of Directors

Board of Directors

AAHA’s 2019-20 Board of Directors consists of the following dedicated, hard-working individuals, committed to affordable housing in Alabama.

Director Role Employed At
Gary Hall President Hall Housing Investments
Fred Bennett Vice President The Bennett Group, LLC
Heather Cregg Executive VP
Donna Bomar Secretary Hollyhand Companies
Atkins Roberts Legal Counsel
Tom Cooksey, Jr. Board Member Apartment Services & Management Co.
David Mathews Board Member Bank Independent
Chip Moore Board Member Highland Commercial Mortgage
Allan Rappuhn Board Member Gateway Construction Corporation
Lynn Greer Board Member Greer Construction, LLC
Justin Heberling Treasurer RSM US, LLP
Angie Beckman Board Member Irby Construction
Debbie Kinney Board Member Sun Belt Management Co.
David Morrow Board Member Morrow Realty Company, Inc.
Jeff Beaver Board Member Olympia Construction, Inc.
Jay Ronca Board Member The Vantage Group, LLC
John W. Colvin Board Member Raymond James Tax Credit Funds, Inc.
Barry Tidwell Board Member Tidwell Group
Brian Coffee Board Member Regions Financial Corporation
Rick Martin AAHA Past President BBVA Compass
Dave Truitt Board Member Community Action Partnership of North Alabama
Arrice Faught Executive Director AAHA

All of the above have invested a considerable amount of their own time and incur personal expenses in keeping AAHA the BEST CARH Chapter in the country!